Say ‘Hey!’ at Hay to Harriet Houdini – Stunt Bunny!

Stunt Bunny: Tour Troubles Hello, Harriet Houdini here, star of the fabulous Stunt Bunny books and all-round superstar!

When my personal assistant, Tamsyn, told me we were going to Hay, I imagined a field of delicious dried grass for me to nibble on. So, I was pretty disappointed to find out that it’s a field of tents instead! But I like nothing better than meeting my fans and I’m really hoping that lots of you come and see me on Thursday 2nd June at 4.00pm on the Starlight Stage.

Tamsyn Murray

Tamsyn will be talking about what it’s like to work with Britain’s Best Loved Bunny and she’ll be signing copies of my memoirs, Showbiz Sensation and Tour Troubles. I’ve asked her not to dish any dirt on my private life but she might spill a secret or two. Promise you won’t tell the newspapers if she does?

Can’t wait to meet you!

Harriet xx

Tagged , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Say ‘Hey!’ at Hay to Harriet Houdini – Stunt Bunny!

  1. Bunny Cages says:

    Coming again next year?

Leave a Reply

